Toddler Time September Songs!

Old MacDonald

Old Macdonald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O
And on his farm he had a cow, E-I-E-I-O
With a “moo-moo” here and a “moo-moo” there
Here a “moo” there a “moo”
Everywhere a “moo-moo”
Old Macdonald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O

Old Macdonald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O
And on his farm he had a pig, E-I-E-I-O
With a “oink, oink” here and a “oink, oink” there
Here a “oink” there a “oink”
Everywhere a “oink, oink”
Old Macdonald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O

Old Macdonald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O
And on his farm he had a horse, E-I-E-I-O
With a “neigh, neigh” here and a “neigh, neigh” there
Here a “neigh” there a “neigh”
Everywhere a “neigh-neigh”
Old Macdonald had a farm, E-I-E-I-O

Row, row, row your boat

Row, row, row your boat
Gently down the stream.
Merrily, merrily, merrily, merrily,
Life is but a dream.

Row, row, row your boat
Gently down the stream.
If you see a crocodile don’t forget to scream, “Ahhhh!”

Two Little Blackbirds

There were two little blackbirds sitting on a hill

One named Jack, the other named Jill

Fly away Jack, fly away Jill

Come back Jack, come back Jill!

Other versions: fast/slow, loud/quiet

Leave a Reply

