October Toddler Time Songs

We Shake Our Eggs Together

We shake our eggs together, we shake our eggs together,

Because it’s fun to do.

Shake them up high, Shake them down low, Shake them in the middle!

 

I Know a Chicken

by the Laurie Berkner Band, from the Cd Whaddaya Think of That?

Oh, I know a chicken (I know a chicken)

And she laid an egg (And she laid an egg)

Oh I know a chicken (I know a chicken)

And she laid an egg (And she laid an egg)

Oh my goodness (Oh my goodness)

It’s a shaky egg! (It’s a shaky egg!)

Shake your eggs!

Other Verses:

-Shake em fast 

– Shake em slow- you know how it goes 

– Shake em in a circle don’t let touch the ground cause you shake them round n round.

BINGO

 (fun fact: this songs promotes letter awareness)

There was a farmer who had a dog and Bingo was his name-o

 B-I-N-G-O, B-I-N-G-O, B-I-N-G-O and B-I-N-G-O was his name-o!

Leave a Reply

